Shows at the Ridge Farm

The Ridge at Wellington is pleased to announce our Winter Show Schedule.

Great Prizes, Great Atmosphere, Great Showing

Date

Show Name

Location

Documents

Results

JANUARY
Tuesday, Jan. 6 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Jan. 7 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers Wolfstone Farm  
Friday, Jan. 9 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series Wolfstone Farm  
Saturday, Jan. 10 Schooling Show, Hunter/Eq Day The Ridge at Wellington  
Sunday, Jan. 11 Schooling Show, Jumper Day The Ridge at Wellington  
Tuesday, Jan. 13 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Jan. 14 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers International Polo Club  
Friday, Jan. 16 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series *with Child/Adult, Masters, and Junior/A-O Classes* International Polo Club
Tuesday, Jan. 20 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Jan. 21 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers, *YJC Pointed Classes* The Ridge at Wellington
Friday, Jan. 23 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers The Ridge at Wellington  
Tuesday, Jan. 27 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Jan. 28 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers International Polo Club  
Friday, Jan. 30 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series *with Child/Adult, Masters, and Junior/A-O Classes* International Polo Club  
         
FEBRUARY
Tuesday, Feb. 3 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Feb. 4 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers The Wanderers Club  
Friday, Feb. 6 Hunter Derby The Ridge at Wellington  
Saturday, Feb. 7 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series *with Child/Adult, Masters, and Junior/A-O Classes* The Wanderers Club  
Tuesday, Feb. 10 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Feb. 11 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series International Polo Club  
Friday, Feb. 13 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers International Polo Club  
Saturday, Feb. 14 Schooling Show, Hunter/Eq Day The Ridge at Wellington  
Sunday, Feb. 15 Schooling Show, Jumper Day The Ridge at Wellington  
Tuesday, Feb. 17 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers Polo West  
Friday, Feb. 20 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers Polo West  
Tuesday, Feb. 24 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Feb. 25, Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series International Polo Club  
Friday, Feb. 27 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Child/Adult, Masters, and Junior/A-O Classes International Polo Club  
         
MARCH
Tuesday, Mar. 3 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Mar. 4 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers Tonkawa Farm  
Friday, Mar. 6 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers Tonkawa Farm  
Tuesday, Mar. 10 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Mar. 11 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series International Polo Club  
Friday, Mar. 13 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series International Polo Club  
Saturday, Mar. 14 Schooling Show, Hunter/Eq Day *Double Point Series Finale and Award Presentation* The Ridge at Wellington  
Sunday, Mar. 15 Schooling Show, Jumper Day *Double Point Series Finale and Award Presentation* The Ridge at Wellington  
Tuesday, Mar. 17 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Mar. 18 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers International Polo Club  
Friday, Mar. 20 Hunter Derby The Ridge at Wellington  
Saturday, Mar. 21 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers International Polo Club  
Tuesday, Mar. 24 USEF Equitation Only The Ridge at Wellington
 
Wednesday, Mar. 25 Turf Tour 1.30-1.35M Series with Schooling Jumpers TBD  
Friday, Mar. 27 Turf Tour Grand Prix Series with Schooling Jumpers TBD  

 

Our Sponsors for the 2015 Turf Tour in Wellington

Dover Saddlery logo

Voltaire Design logo